Upcoming Events

24 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Sandblaster Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Mar 3 20206:00pmMike Dunn's Clubhouse
Sat, Mar 7 2020 Westfield Shopping Mall
Sun, Mar 8 2020 Westfield Shopping Mall
Tue, Mar 10 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 17 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 24 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 31 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 7 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 14 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 21 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 28 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, May 5 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, May 12 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, May 19 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, May 26 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 2 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 9 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 16 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 23 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jun 30 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 7 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 14 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 21 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal
Tue, Jul 28 20206:30pmSandblaster Chapter Meeting and Rehearsal