Upcoming Events

16 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Sandblaster Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Feb 27 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Mar 4 20182:30pm'Blasters do Broadway - Matinee Show SUN CITY, PALM DESERT
Sun, Mar 4 20187:00pm'Blasters do Broadway - Evening Show SUN CITY, PALM DESERT
Tue, Mar 6 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Thu, Mar 8 20187:30pm 'Blasters Do Broadway - Evening Show ANNENBERG THEATER, PALM SPRINGS
Tue, Mar 20 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Mar 27 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 3 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 10 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 17 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Apr 24 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 1 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 8 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 15 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 22 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, May 29 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal