Upcoming Events

11 events to display
The list below shows all upcoming The Sandblaster Chorus events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Tue, Oct 23 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 30 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 6 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 13 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 20 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Nov 27 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 4 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 11 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 18 20186:30pmWeekly Rehearsal
Sun, Mar 3 20192:30pmWe Love A Piano - Show
Sun, Mar 10 20197:00pmWe Love A Piano - Show